Features of Zodiac signs

Characteristics of Aquarius

Lord – Saturn or Shani

Direction- West

Gender- Male

Varna(caste)- Vaishya

Tatwa- Vayu or Airy

This Zodiac Sign is responsible for good or bad effects on the legs of the human body, especially the part from the knee to the ankle.  In the birth chart, if the Lagna sign is Aquarius or Moon sign is Aquarius that is, where there is the moon, sign in that house is Aquarius or Kumbh then these natives will have their nature, looks, and/or profession somewhat as under. 

These people are generally found attractive with fair complexion, pointed sharp nose, brown hair, strong built, and tall. This is an air element sign and its people are intelligent, greasy, and flattery talks do not affect them. As it is a Fixed Zodiac sign, these people are hardworking, law-abiding, and have great principles. They have their own set of likes and dislikes which they do not change and take time to get to the depth of any subject or issue by analyzing the positives and negatives of it. Once they understand the requirements of any job or subject then they do it with great effort. They do not try to mix up with people much. They are born with great humanity as they lack selfishness. 

These people like privacy and self-introspection. Many great people and sages, who have contributed a lot to humanity, of our century were born with Aquarius in ascendant only. 

People with this sign in ascendant generally succeed in most of their operations. They could achieve governmental designations, could be engineers or research scholars. Aquarius natives could be spiritual by nature or even may be associated with any spiritual or religious organizations that are involved in the wellness of mankind. 

They lead a happy married life but they need their life partner to be as intelligent as they are. They do not even want to express their inner loving feelings to them. 

For looks, nature, and many other aspects of life, only the moon sign and rising sign are not responsible. The positions and strengths of all nine planets are also important for one’s personality and are need to be considered.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *